Review questions in Lapware

I am currently using Lapware to study for a Chief Mate exam and having trouble understanding how to slim down the question pool to those only applicable to my modules in “review mode.”

Specifically the “license exam” drop down menu. There’s a couple exams that show my module number such as “Exam 15BR = CM / MA AGT 151XX DG A.” However most exam numbers are confusing and I’m not sure which ones apply to me.

I wrote Lapware twice with no response. I am currently studying every question in every section of review mode. Should I keep studying all the questions, or is there a way to only study questions that apply to my modules?

The “test templates” allow me to choose my module, however it feels like the templates keep asking the same questions.

Regards,
Deviated

<blockquote class=“imgur-embed-pub” lang=“en” data-id=“a/YT6T7”><a href=“//imgur.com/YT6T7”></a></blockquote><script async src=“//s.imgur.com/min/embed.js” charset=“utf-8”></script>

I got the same response from these guys.  I asked several questions and got no response.  Even after I sent them a list of the questions I saw on celestial & stability for CM/M unl. I thought I'd at least get a "thank you".  No such luck.  It used to be you could select under review the rating you were going for and then all the questions would show up based on that rating.  I think I tried that for deck general or something and got a list of 65 questions in total.  If you have a Windows based computer or partition I'd suggest using that other study platform.  There was a thread on that not too long ago.

Only other thing I did was isolate each of the subjects from the template tests and generate specific templates for those subjects. Eg. for nav gen I made a template for just weather questions.

Hi Deviated,