Where to go from here

Needing some ideas on my career path. Right now I have a 100 ton inland master, Ab-special,tankerman/barge/pic, STCW-95, and working as an AB Tankerman in the northeast. I have my 200 ton near coastal mate, radar unlimited, and AB-limited pending with the USCG, and should have it in a few weeks. I want to get in the wheelhouse of a boat asap. The company I work for is good, but I think I’m kinda stuck as a tankerman here, and don’t see being able to move into a wheelhouse training position. I’m looking for ideas on classes to take to keep improving my chances of landing a wheelhouse training position somewhere. I thought bridge resource management and maybe an arpa class would be next. Also what about the gulf? Is the slowdown just a winter thing and will improve in the spring or does this go further than that? I like tugs but not gonna limit myself to them. A crewboat,fsv, osv, psv or something like that would be great too. Where should I go from here…open to suggestions. Thanks guys.