Looking for a New Sea Bag. Suggestions?

I graduated from Cal last year and they “gave” us a sea bag to use however mine is already ripped, but I do really enjoy the large duffel bag kind of design when I’m going out to sea or travelling. I tried doing a search on amazon and googled around a bit, but nothing popped out at me.

What are most people using when traveling to meet the ship or just coming onboard? I just feel like I’d never want to lug a traditional suitcase onboard.

Thanks in advance for any suggestions.

GOOD FUCKING LORD! why are you bothering us with such minuscule pifling nonsense?

just go buy another bag for Christ’s sake and make sure this time it is of stout material and construction. then I’d bitch to CMA for the cheap gift bag they bestowed upon you for your 4 years there. did you get some nice designer fragrances in it?

besides why do you need a seabag when there are no jobs at sea anymore?

Tell me how you REALLY feel why don’t ya? haha

I figured this was the appropriate place to seek out a suggestion from those that have been doing this long enough to know what works best. You say “make sure this time it is of stout material and construction” yet it’s hard to know if somethings a hunk of junk without having either tried it personally or hearing testimony from others that have used it. Forgive me for valuing this communities opinion over the manufactures description. It’s not as if this is some life or death decision for me, but I wasn’t keen to waste money on something that wasn’t going to do the trick.

As for the jobs situation I’d have to agree.

1 Like

[QUOTE=Guper;194474]Tell me how you REALLY feel why don’t ya? haha [/QUOTE]

HAHA to you! when you have been here for a few years I’ll treat you with all due respect but until then you are a very small little fishy