Pirates

Vessels need to use high pressure air,some fuel source,an ignition source–in effect a flame thrower—Show flame while small boat is some distance away!!I gaurentee no one would want to board vessel!! no one wants to be burned!!! Should use some kind of angled smallarms shield(easily moveable!! I’m new to the comp. So if some of you guys know who to mention this to,Please do!!!No amount of money would make a person want to go thru a 50 OR 100 FT…bLAST OF FLAME!!!

Piracy in the Gulf of Aden.
I have, like many others watched the growing number of acts of piracy in and around Somalia. I have worked in the security industry, hostile/conflict areas of the world for the last 20 years. I have decided to try and help in my own way.
After talking to many seafarers and reading as much information as I could possibly find, I came up with an Idea and formed a company called http//www.over-watch.co.uk The company has only one job, place airborne security flights over areas such as the Gulf of Aden to give a large radar coverage of the area and pass on information to a base station, shipping and fly over vessels that look suspicious on the radar. Giving protection to shipping.
This gives the crew of the ships a massive heads up to any problems that they would not encounter until the first RPG came through the bulkhead. Finding out you may have a problem when it is 30, 40 or 50nm away is better than 500m’s. Giving your crew the time to speed up, evasive manoeuvres, fire hoses etc.
All the information that is gathered by the aircraft is downloaded to the base station and can be picked up before the vessel travels through the Gulf or sent via e mail straight to the vessel while it is underway. First hand information, including video and still pictures.