Line Crossing Ceremony

Saturday afternoon I have the honor of playing King Neptune during a line crossing ceremony. Any advice? Any comments or phrases I should be sure to use. When whey bow at my feet I am planning on cracking an egg over their head as part of the initiation into my court, but this is my first time play King Neptune and I would like to make it as fun as possible. We are having a bunch of jello and other stuff. The catering crew is taking care of most of that. We will take some plastic to make a tunnel to pass through. Any and all ideas are welcome.

in the tunnel put baked beans, old food scrapes that have set out for 1 week so there are maggots,lots of sour milk,melted butter,old french fry grease,and a bucket of rotten chum,this is poured over there head as they exit the tunnel

Quotes From King Neptune
King Neptune:
I win!

Who dares to interrupt Neptune?!

This joke has gone far enough!!

My crown is in the forbidden Shell City?!

Eugene Krabs, your six-day reprieve is up and it is time for you to die!

this is very interesting

[QUOTE=Capt. Lee;50356]Saturday afternoon I have the honor of playing King Neptune during a line crossing ceremony. Any advice? Any comments or phrases I should be sure to use. When whey bow at my feet I am planning on cracking an egg over their head as part of the initiation into my court, but this is my first time play King Neptune and I would like to make it as fun as possible. We are having a bunch of jello and other stuff. The catering crew is taking care of most of that. We will take some plastic to make a tunnel to pass through. Any and all ideas are welcome.[/QUOTE]

The last person to pass though the tunnel has to eat a stemless cherry out of King Neptune’s belly button…or just pick someone that has false teeth and make 'em take 'em out…you might like that one.

[U][B]Everybody[/B][/U] sucks a raisin out of King Neptune’s lard (and puke) covered belly button.