Hi Guys,
Is this question showing the incorrect answer with regards to partially submerged objects being towed in International Waters?
Thanks,
Pat
Hi Guys,
Is this question showing the incorrect answer with regards to partially submerged objects being towed in International Waters?
Thanks,
Pat
Rule 24. “D” looks correct. Greater than 200m needs an additional diamond shape.
It’s correct. Party submerged gets a diamond no matter the length. Thats a question designed to confuse you.
For sure. Not anymore!