REPORT OF AMO CREDENTIALS COMMITTEE 2018 AMO NATIONAL ELECTION OF OFFICERS TO THE NATIONAL EXECUTIVE BOARD

Pursuant to ARTICLE XI of the AMO National Constitution, the undersigned Credentials Committee was elected at the Regular Membership Meeting held on June 4, 2018. The Committee convened at 10:15am on June 5, 2018. At the meeting Brother John Hewitt was elected Chairman by the Committee and Brother Edward English was elected as Secretary by the Committee. After reviewing the letters and documents the Committee prepared a draft of the Report of the Credentials Committee and it was finalized at 1:00 P.M.

The Committee reviewed all of the Nominations addressed to it. The following individuals nominated themselves or were nominated by others for the following positions:

A) DANIA BEACH HEADQUARTERS

1. Nominated for AMO National President:

Ervin L. Curtis	Card No. 401C	QUALIFIED
Paul Doell	Card No. D317	QUALIFIED

2. Nominated for AMO National Secretary-Treasurer:

Charles A. Murdock	Card No. 357M	QUALIFIED
Andrew A. Nelson	Card No. N117	QUALIFIED
Dave Weathers	Card No. W282	QUALIFIED

3. Nominated for AMO National Executive Vice-President:

Mike F. Finnigan	Card No. 226F	QUALIFIED
Gary W. Moore	Card No. M457	QUALIFIED
Danny Shea	Card No. 510S	QUALIFIED

B) DEEP SEA

4. Nominated for AMO National Vice President:

Frank Harvey Bowley, III	Card No. B585	QUALIFIED
Ioe Gremelshacker	Card No. 228G	OHALIFIED

C) <u>INLAND WATERS</u>

5. Nominated for AMO National Vice President:

Walter E. Hardman	Card No. 397H	QUALIFIED
Danny Robichaux	Card No. 242R	OUALIFIED

D. <u>GREAT LAKES</u>

6. Nominated for AMO National Vice President

John E. Clemons	Card No. C431	QUALIFIED
Jason Furtah	Card No. F260	QUALIFIED
Brian D. Krus	Card No. K234	OUALIFIED

E. GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

7. Nominated for AMO National Vice President

Robert K. Lansden	Card No. 265L	QUALIFIED
T. Christian Spain	Card No. 520S	QUALIFIED
Joseph P. Stropole	Card No. S671	QUALIFIED

The Credentials Committee checked the membership status of all Nominees and found them to be in order. The Committee also checked the records pertaining to the required employment time and found them to be in order. Therefore, any unopposed Nominees listed above were found QUALIFIED and/or ELECTED as noted by the Committee.

The positions, National President, National Secretary Treasurer, National Executive Vice President, National Vice Presidents Deep Sea, Inland Waters, Great Lakes, and Government Relations have more than one (1) Candidate for the position and an Election shall be conducted, therefore, as provided in ARTICLE XI, Sections 3, 4 and 5 of the AMO National Constitution.

Dated: June 5, 2018

Respectfully submitted,
John Hewitt, Card No. H414, Chairman
Frank Coe, Card No. C302, Alternate
Owen Duffy, Card No. D338
Joseph McHattie, Card No. M652, Alternate
Chad Morin, Card No. M593
Edward English, Card No. 224E, Secretary
Kevin Stith, Card No. 589S